weatherlaha.blogg.se

The fisherman: fishing planet ps4
The fisherman: fishing planet ps4






the fisherman: fishing planet ps4

As you continue to upgrade your bait, equipment, reels, and more, you will be able to go after bigger and better catches. Fishing isn’t a fast process, and it’s something I learned as a kid – it takes patience.

the fisherman: fishing planet ps4

Once you get to the fishing, past the tutorials, and get some time in the game, it all feels much better. It’s all in first-person, and the screen pans left and right when you turn, almost feeling like your character is waddling. Navigation itself feels really stiff when you are walking around the map. The game will walk you through the basics early on, such as casting the line, reeling fish in, using the menu system to switch bait, quick shortcuts, navigating the maps for the multiple lacks, and the various spots around it. This is a real fishing sim, and it’s going to have a slower pace, which I appreciate. It’s dry and feels a tad slow, but it does teach you the intricacies of The Fisherman – Fishing Planet. Getting past the lackluster character creator, you will dive right into the tutorial. I love the spark of creativity that personalizing your character can bring to the game and will spend an hour adjusting my look. When I entered the game, I ran into several players who looked exactly like me. The reason you want to create a custom character and make them different is that you will be sent into a world with other players. You’ll get to further customize your character with clothing later in the game as you earn it, but that’s about it. You can’t change your shirt, and you have three options in pants to choose.

the fisherman: fishing planet ps4

That being said, I only had three hairstyle options, and couldn’t figure out how to change the color of my hair. I shave my head in real life, and I usually try to replicate that on the custom characters I create. The Fisherman – Fishing Planet starts you off pretty quickly by allowing you to create your avatar with a very basic character creator. The Fisherman – Fishing Planet has been a free to play game that recently has bundled all paid DLC into one package. The Fisherman – Fishing Planet isn’t a new game from BigBen Studios, however, the package itself is new.








The fisherman: fishing planet ps4